Blogged

Posted: 03/13/2011 in Rusty Wrench Robotics
Tags: ,

Short post.  A lot of my custom plastic parts were made at the company called Big Blue Saw.  The owner/creator, Simon Arthur, is a really great guy.  When I was deciding on what materials to use for my robot, he was answering emails from me multiple times a day.  Simon really made the experience easy and really helped me produce some nice work.  But now he has done it one even more.  I talked to Simon again about my robot coming to completion here, and he asked me some questions about it and turned it into a nice blog post ( Wicked Sculpture ) on his company’s site.  So, pay back is due.  Everyone go check out Big Blue Saw if you need any custom laser or water jet cut material.

Big Blue Saw

Leave a Reply

